Currently in Keepsayk, scrapbooks are the only vehicle for sharing personal information. That personal information can include photos, videos and text information. Realize that personal information could include your information; that of your friends and family; and even personal information of people you don't know. Please respect others' privacy and act responsibly when sharing your scrapbooks. A few details about scrapbook privacy settings:
- The default setting for scrapbooks is private
- Your scrapbooks are private by default unless you change your privacy settings
- If you change your privacy settings to “Protected”, you can share via email or text and set a password that’s required to view your scrapbook
- If you change your privacy settings to “Public” you can share with the whole world via email, text or social media
- At any time you can decide to change your scrapbook passwords and change your scrapbooks from public to private.