How do I “unshare” my scrapbooks?

  1. Choose your scrapbook in the Keepsayk App
  2. Turn your phone to portrait (vertical) position
  3. Tap the sharing icon
  4. Tap the Privacy setting
  5. Set privacy to Private
  6. Tap Save
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Can't find what you're looking for Submit a Request
Powered by Zendesk