What happens if I delete the Keepsayk app from my phone?

If you delete your Keepsayk app, your photos and videos will remain on your iPhone and if you’ve shared a scrapbook, those photos and videos will remain on Dropbox. However, your text posts, captions and scrapbook layout information will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Can't find what you're looking for Submit a Request
Powered by Zendesk